hasemts.blogg.se

How to get the sims 3 pose player
How to get the sims 3 pose player












how to get the sims 3 pose player
  1. #How to get the sims 3 pose player how to
  2. #How to get the sims 3 pose player install
  3. #How to get the sims 3 pose player download

  • Launch the game and play as the family you wish to pose.
  • Once you have both the Pose Player and Pose files extracted into your Packages folder, you are ready to play! However, you will have to register an account first and be over 18. Or if you are a pervert (like me), there is also SexySims2 for X rated poses.

    #How to get the sims 3 pose player download

    If you do not know where to download poses for your sims I highly recommend However, make sure the Pose Player has been extracted into the Packages folder FIRST. package files) that you want to use into the same folder. You will also need to extract the pose files (these should be. You will now need to download cmomoney’s Pose Player and extract that to your Packages folder.

    #How to get the sims 3 pose player how to

    If you do not have a Mods/Packages folder, here is a guide on how to make one.

  • To make your Sim pose a certain way and take a screenshot to keep as a memorable moment in your Sim’s life.įirst off, you will need to have a Packages Folder (located under Documents\Electronic Arts\The Sims 3\Mods).
  • You may want to pose your sims to create your own story using a slideshow of pictures.
  • #How to get the sims 3 pose player install

    I couldn’t get a good shot of Kacey’s face since I didn’t have my camera mod in, but she has a sort of ornery look going on.This brief guide will show you how to install and use the pose player & poses for The Sims 3. I don’t really thing it makes a difference since it looks completely fine from the front and even at an angle like above. The reason for that is the female sim I made this for was wearing a dress that had a bit of volume so otherwise his hand would clip. This one has a space between his hand and her hips.

    how to get the sims 3 pose player

    Even now it takes a little bit of fiddling to get them lined up right, but the good thing is they don’t go flying around when you try to change the angle a bit since I at least have them lined up right with the orientation point. This pose set in particular was a real pain in my ass, I had to test it like 6 times before I got it right. I name my poses in a way that will remind me which ones they are since I usually type in the codes. All of them were made for my story so a couple of the names might be a little strange. > Download> Download<<<<<<<<<<Īlright so here are 7 couples poses, 14 poses in all.

    how to get the sims 3 pose player

    I’d fix it but it would require recreating the ENTIRE posepack since you can’t edit once you are done entering information. I just thought I would acknowledge the mistake. It doesn’t really make a difference though, since there are pictures and the pose names. 🙂Īlso, in the poselist I accidentally wrote the wrong description for the female pose. Obviously though, certain angles will make the heels look ok. Heeled shoes make the angle of the foot a little weird from a side on view, but flat heeled shoes would look fine. In this next one I took her shoes off after taking the photo because I made the poses for a bare foot sim. Here is how this one looks facing the door.

    how to get the sims 3 pose player

    That’s not too confusing is it? -.- I’m sorry for any inconvenience to you guys, I try to be pretty thorough but sometimes by the time I get the pack uploaded my eyes are crossed. You may see comfort1-X listed twice but one of those is Y. I tested this multiple times and they worked each time. It is a separate pack and you can have both in at the same time, as the duplicates will just override eachother. I have re-uploaded the pack with the comfort1 set added. I accidentally put Y in the place of X, and forgot to put X in completely! SMH. *NOTE* It was brought to my attention that the comfort1 set of poses is messed up.














    How to get the sims 3 pose player